Auditors

 

A- Abbeville-SueSimpsonAbbeville County
Sue Simpson
ssimpson@abbevillecountysc.com
A - Aiken CBAiken County
Charles Barton
cbarton@aikencountysc.gov
Allendale County
Crystal Isham
cisham@allendalecounty.com
A- Anderson JHAnderson County
Jacky Hunter
jhunter@andersoncountysc.org
Bamberg County
Rosa R. Verner
vernerrr@bambergcounty.sc.gov
A - Barnwell GKBarnwell County
Gwen Kinard
gkinard@barnwellsc.com
A - Beaufort JBBeaufort County
Jim Beckert
jbeckert@bcgov.net
A- Berkeley JJBerkeley County
Janet Brown Jurosko
janet.jurosko@berkeleycountysc.gov
Calhoun County
April Wise
awise@calhouncounty.sc.gov
A-Charleston PTCharleston County
Peter Tecklenburg
ptecklenburg@charlestoncounty.org
A- Cherokee MBCherokee County
Marvin (Merv) Lee Bishop, Jr.
marvin.bishop@cherokeecountysc.com
A- Chester DWChester County
Donald (Donnie) Wade
dwade@chestercounty.org
A- Chesterfield JRChesterfield County
Jack Rivers
ccauditor@shtc.net
A- Clarendon PPClarendon County
Patricia Pringle
ppringle@clarendoncountygov.org
A - Collenton JSColleton County
Jeff Slocum
auditor@colletoncounty.org
Darlington County
Angie Suggs
asuggs@darcosc.com
A- Dillon KMDillon County
Kay S. McKenzie
dillonaudit@aol.com
A- Dorchester JMDorchester County
James “JJ” Messervy
jmesservy@dorchestercounty.net
A- Edgefield BGEdgefield County
Bill Gilchrist
bgilchrist@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov
A- Fairfield PHFairfield County
Peggy G. Hensley
peggy.hensley@fairfield.sc.gov
Florence County
Debra Dennis
ddennis@florenceco.org
Georgetown County
Ken Baker
kbaker@gtcounty.org
A- Greenville-ScottCaseGreenville County
Scott F. Case
scase@greenvillecounty.org
Greenwood County
Ashley Henderson
ahenderson@greenwoodsc.gov
Hampton County
Latonya Williams
lwilliams@hamptoncountysc.org
Horry County
Elizabeth (Beth) Calhoun
calhoune@horrycounty.org
Jasper County
Monica Wilson
mwilson@jaspercountysc.gov
Kershaw County
Dennis Arledge          
dennis.arledge@kershaw.sc.gov
Lancaster County
Suzette C. Murphy
smurphy@lancastersc.net
Laurens County
Jim Coleman
jcoleman@co.laurens.sc.us
A- Lee CSLee County
Cecil LaVear Stevens
cstevens@leecountysc.org
A- Lexington CHLexington County
Chris Harmon
charmon@lex-co.com
Marion County
Vicki Cook
vcook@marionsc.org
Marlboro County
Deborah Weldon
dweldon@marlborocounty.sc.gov
McCormick County
Clarissa Parks
cparks@mccormickcountysc.org
A- Newberry DLNewberry County
Donna Lominack
dlominack@newberrycounty.net
Oconee County
Christy Hubbard
chubbard@oconeesc.com
Orangeburg County
Audrey Asbury
aasbury@orangeburgcounty.org
A- Pickens BSPickens County
Brent Suddeth
brents@co.pickens.sc.us
A- Richland PBRichland County
Paul Brawley
brawleyp@rcgov.us
Saluda County
Memmus H. Forrest
m.forrest@saludacounty.sc.gov
A- Spartanburg SWSpartanburg County
Sharon H. West
swest@spartanburgcounty.org
A- Sumter LMSumter County
Lauretha A. McCants
lmccants@sumtercountysc.org
A- Union BVUnion County
Bradley O. Valentine
bvalentine@countyofunion.com
Williamsburg County
Crystal Powell
crystal.powell@wc.sc.gov
York County
Aaron Seigler
aaron.seigler@yorkcountygov.com