Tax Collectors

 

TC- Abbeville DCAbbeville County
Dorothy W. Coates
dcoates@abbevillecounty.sc.gov
TC- Aiken KHAiken County
Kim Halcomb
khalcomb@aikencountysc.gov
Allendale County
Bridjet Woods
bwoods@allendalecounty.com
Anderson County
Jason Phillips
jphillips@andersoncountysc.org
TC - Bamberg SWBamberg County
Sharon Williams
williamsst@bambergcounty.sc.gov
Barnwell County
Alissa M. Abbott
aabbott@barnwellsc.com
TC - Beaufort KCBeaufort County
Kim Chesney
kchesney@bcgov.net
Berkeley County
Lourenza Green
lourenza.green@berkeleycountysc.gov
Calhoun County
Tammi Green
tgreen@calhouncounty.sc.gov
TC- Charleston DGCharleston County
Dan Gregory
dgregory@charlestoncounty.org
Cherokee County
Angie Wilkie
angie.wilkie@cherokeecountysc.com
Chester County
Suzie Elms
selms@chestercounty.org
Chesterfield County
Carmen L. Spencer
c2spencer@chesterfieldcountysc.com
Clarendon County
Vanessa Johnson
vjohnson@clarendoncountygov.org
TC - Collenton LLColleton County
Larry Lightsey
llightsey@colletoncounty.org
TC - Darlington MHBDarlington County
Mae Helen Burch
mburch@darcosc.com
Dillon County
Jamie Calhoun Estes
dctreasurer@aol.com
TC - Dorchester MJDorchester County
Monty Jones
sbjones@dorchestercounty.net
TC - Edgefield SLEdgefield County
Stephanie Lee
slee@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov
Fairfield County
Lorine Watkins
lorine.watkins@fairfieldsc.gov
Florence County
Laurie Carpenter
lcarpenter@florenceco.org
Georgetown County
Miriam Mace
mmace@gtcounty.org
TC- Greenville KHGreenville County
A. Kevin Hunter, II
khunter@greenvillecounty.org
Greenwood County (Current)
Jacqueline Quarles
jquarles@greenwoodsc.gov
TC- Greenwood KDGreenwood County (Delinquent)
Karen Davis
kdavis@greenwoodsc.gov
TC- Hampton DSHampton County
Delhia Smith
dsmith@hamptoncountysc.org
TC- Horry CMHorry County
Crystal Montgomery
montgomc@horrycounty.org
TC- Jasper-RhondaMitchellJasper County
Rhonda Mitchell
rmitchell@jaspercountysc.gov
T - Kershaw JCKershaw County
Jill Catoe
jill.catoe@kershaw.sc.gov
Lancaster County
Jennifer Page
j.page@lancastersc.net
TC- Laurens HWLaurens County
Hayley Wood
hwood@co.laurens.sc.us
Lee County
Lisa T. Baker
lbaker@leecountysc.org
T- Lexington JELexington County
Jim Eckstrom
jeckstrom@lex-co.com
Marion County
Portugal Steele
psteele@marionsc.org
Marlboro County
Martha McQuage
m.mcquage@marlborocounty.sc.gov
T- McCormick MSMcCormick County
Mary Shirley
mccortreas@wctel.net
TC- Newberry WWNewberry County
Wendy G. Wise
wwise@newberrycounty.net
Oconee County
Corinne Poore
cpoore@oconeesc.com
TC- Orangeburg KHOrangeburg County
Kathy Henderson
khenderson@orangeburgcounty.org
Pickens County
Ralph Guarino
ralphg@co.pickens.sc.us
T- Richland DARichland County
David A. Adams
adamsd@rcgov.us
Saluda County
Angie Saxon
as.saxon@saludacounty.sc.gov
Spartanburg County
Lee Weeks
lweeks@spartanburgcounty.org
T- Sumter CRSumter County
Carolina B. Richardson
crichardson@sumtercountysc.org
TC - Union LBUnion County
Lorene Bevis
lbevis@countyofunion.com
TC- WilliamsburgWilliamsburg County
Norma L. Cyrus
norma.cyrus@wc.sc.gov
York County
Tonya Davis
tonya.davis@yorkcountygov.com
York County
Tracy Mattevi
tracy.mattevi@yorkcountygov.com