Auditors

 

A- Abbeville-SueSimpsonAbbeville County
Sue Simpson
ssimpson@abbevillecountysc.com
A - Aiken CBAiken County
Charles Barton
cbarton@aikencountysc.gov
Allendale County
Crystal Isham
cisham@allendalecounty.com
A- Anderson JHAnderson County
Jacky Hunter
jhunter@andersoncountysc.org
A- Bamberg MMBamberg County
Margaret B. Meyer
bamaud@hotmail.com
A - Barnwell GKBarnwell County
Gwen Kinard
gkinard@barnwellsc.com
A - Beaufort JBBeaufort County
Jim Beckert
jbeckert@bcgov.net
A- Berkeley JJBerkeley County
Janet Brown Jurosko
jjurosko@berkeleycountysc.gov
A- Calhoun AWCalhoun County
April Wise
awise@calhouncounty.sc.gov
A-Charleston PTCharleston County
Peter Tecklenburg
ptecklenburg@charlestoncounty.org
A- Cherokee MBCherokee County
Marvin (Merv) Lee Bishop, Jr.
marvin.bishop@cherokeecountysc.com
A- Chester DWChester County
Donald (Donnie) Wade
dwade@chestercounty.org
A- Chesterfield JRChesterfield County
Jack Rivers
ccauditor@shtc.net
A- Clarendon PPClarendon County
Patricia Pringle
ppringle@clarendoncountygov.org
A - Collenton JSColleton County
Jeff Slocum
auditor@colletoncounty.org
Darlington County
Margaret Rogers
mrogers@darcosc.com
A- Dillon KMDillon County
Kay S. McKenzie
dillonaudit@aol.com
A- Dorchester JMDorchester County
James “JJ” Messervy
jmesservy@dorchestercounty.net
A- Edgefield BGEdgefield County
Bill Gilchrist
bgilchrist@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov
A- Fairfield PHFairfield County
Peggy G. Hensley
peggy.hensley@fairfield.sc.gov
A- Florence-HWayneJoyeFlorence County
H. Wayne Joye
auditor@florenceco.org
A-Georgetown BSGeorgetown County
Brian Shult
bshult@georgetowncountysc.org
A- Greenville-ScottCaseGreenville County
Scott F. Case
scase@greenvillecounty.org
Greenwood County
Jill Manning
jmanning@greenwoodsc.gov
A- Hampton TWHampton County
Teresa Hill Williams
twilliams@hamptoncountysc.org
A- Horry LEHorry County
M. Lois Eargle
earglel@horrycounty.org
A- Jasper-HazelHolmesJasper County
Hazel J. Holmes
hholmes@jaspercountysc.gov
A- Kershaw-RobinWatkinsKershaw County
Robin H. Watkins
robin.watkins@kershaw.sc.gov
Lancaster County
Susan Hunter Wallace
swallace@lancastercountysc.net
Laurens County
Jim Coleman
jcoleman@co.laurens.sc.us
A- Lee CSLee County
Cecil LaVear Stevens
cstevens@leecountysc.org
A- Lexington CHLexington County
Chris Harmon
charmon@lex-co.com
A - Marion DEMarion County
David Edwards
dedwards@marionsc.org
A- Marlboro BRMarlboro County
Benjy Rogers
mcauditor@bellsouth.net
A- McCormick VEMcCormick County
Virginia H. Edmunds
vedmunds@mccormickcountysc.org
A- Newberry DLNewberry County
Donna Lominack
dlominack@newberrycounty.net
Oconee County
Christy Hubbard
chubbard@oconeesc.com
A- Orangeburg-RogerCleckleyOrangeburg County
Roger Cleckley
rcleckley@orangeburgcounty.org
A- Pickens BSPickens County
Brent Suddeth
brents@co.pickens.sc.us
A- Richland PBRichland County
Paul Brawley
brawleyp@rcgov.us
Saluda County
Memmus H. Forrest
saluda.auditor@saludacounty.sc.gov
A- Spartanburg SWSpartanburg County
Sharon H. West
swest@spartanburgcounty.org
A- Sumter LMSumter County
Lauretha A. McCants
lmccants@sumtercountysc.org
A- Union BVUnion County
Bradley O. Valentine
bvalentine@countyofunion.com
Williamsburg County
Crystal Powell
crystal.powell@wc.sc.gov
A- York ABYork County
Amy Boheler
amy.boheler@yorkcountygov.com