Treasurers

 

Abbeville County
Betty Cowan
bcowan@abbevillecountysc.com
T - Aiken JGAiken County
Jason Goings
jgoings@aikencountysc.gov
T- Allendale GCAllendale County
Gerzell Chaney
gchaney@allendalecounty.com
T- Anderson JFAnderson County
Jason Phillips
jphillips@andersoncountysc.org
T- Bamberg AJBamberg County
Alice P. Johnson
bam_treas@yahoo.com
T- Barnwell WGBarnwell County
Wendy Gibson
wgibson@barnwellsc.com
T - Beaufort MWBeaufort County
Maria Walls
mwalls@bcgov.net
T- Berkeley-CarolynUmphlettBerkeley County
Carolyn M. Umphlett
cumphlett@co.berkeley.sc.us
T- Calhoun RFCalhoun County
Rebecca C. Furtick
bfurtick@calhouncounty.sc.gov
Charleston County
Mary Tinkler
mtinkler@charlestoncounty.org
T- Cherokee JWCherokee County
Jackie Williams
jackie.williams@cherokeecountysc.com
T- Chester ThomasDarbyChester County
Thomas Darby
tdarby@chestercounty.org
Chesterfield County
Fred Harris
cctreasurer@shtc.net
T- Clarendon MEClarendon County
C. Matthew Matt Evans, Jr.
clarendontreasurer@clarendon
countygov.org
T- Colleton BHColleton County
Becky S. Hill
bhill@colletoncounty.org
Darlington County
Jeff Robinson
jrobinson@darcosc.net
T- Dillon JEDillon County
Jamie Calhoun Estes
dctreasurer@aol.com
Dorchester County
Cindy Chitty
cchitty@dorchestercounty.net
T- Edgefield ATEdgefield County
Arlene Traxler
atraxler@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov
T- Fairfield NBFairfield County
Norma W. Branham
norma.branham@fairfield.sc.gov
Florence County
Laurie Carpenter
lcarpenter@florenceco.org
Georgetown County
Allison Peteet
apeteet@gtcounty.org
T- Greenville JKGreenville County
Jill Rees Kintigh
jkintigh@greenvillecounty.org
Greenwood County
Elizabeth Meadows
emeadows@greenwoodsc.gov
Hampton County
Jennifer Youmans
jyoumans@hamptoncountysc.org
Horry County
Angie Jones
jonesa@horrycounty.org
T- Jasper VGJasper County
Verna L. Garvin
vgarvin@jaspercountysc.gov
T - Kershaw JCKershaw County
Jill Catoe
jill.catoe@kershaw.sc.gov
T- Lancaster CHLancaster County
Carrie Helms
carriehelms@lancastercountysc.net
T- Laurens CBLaurens County
Cindy Burke
cburke@co.laurens.sc.us
T- Lee WCLee County
H. Wayne Capell
wcapell@leecountysc.org
T- Lexington JELexington County
Jim Eckstrom
jeckstrom@lex-co.com
T- Marion PRMarion County
Patsy H. Rogers
patrogers@marionsc.org
T- Marlboro DBMarlboro County
Delorice B. Barrington
mctreasurer@bellsouth.net
T- McCormick MSMcCormick County
Mary Shirley
mgh_treas@wctel.net
T- Newberry KSNewberry County
Karen Smith
klsmith@newberrycounty.net
T - Oconee GNOconee County
Gregorie W. Nowell
gnowell@oconeesc.com
T- Orangeburg-JSteveSummersOrangeburg County
J. Steve Summers
ssummers@orangeburgcounty.org
T- Pickens-DaleLooperPickens County
Dale M. Looper
dalel@co.pickens.sc.us
T- Richland DARichland County
David A. Adams
adamsd@rcgov.us
T- Saluda TSSaluda County
Tina Shealy
saluda.treasurer@saludacounty.sc.gov
T- Spartanburg LBSpartanburg County
Oren L. Brady, III
obrady@spartanburgcounty.org
T- Sumter CRSumter County
Carolina B. Richardson
crichardson@sumtercountysc.org
T- Union DWUnion County
Dianne S. Wilkins
dwilkins@countyofunion.com
T- Williamsburg-KimberCooperWilliamsburg County
Kimber Cooper
kimber.cooper@williamsburgcountysc.gov
York County
Kevin Madden
kevin.madden@yorkcountygov.com