Officers

 

President

Brian D. Shult
Georgetown County Auditor
bshult@gtcounty.org
(864) 545-3021
President-Elect

Jamie Estes
Dillion County Treasurer
dctreasurer@aol.com
(843) 774-1416
Vice-President

Christy Hubbard
Oconee County Auditor
chubbard@oconeesc.com
(864) 364-5074

Secretary

Delorice Barrington
Marlboro County Treasurer
mctreasurer@bellsouth.net
(843) 479-5603

T- Edgefield ATTreasurer

Arlene Traxler
Edgefield County Treasurer
atraxler@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov
(803) 637-4069
T- Lee WCParliamentarian

Wayne Capell
Lee County Treasurer
wcapell@leecountysc.gov
(803) 484-5341 ext. 327
Chaplain

Carolina Richardson
Sumter County Treasurer
crichardson@sumtercountysc.org
(803) 436-2213