Officers

 

President

Christy W. Hubbard
Oconee County Auditor
chubbard@oconeesc.com
(864) 364-5074
President-Elect

Delorice B. Barrington
Marlboro County Treasurer
mctreasurer@bellsouth.net
(843) 479-5603
Vice-President

Jim Coleman
Laurens County Auditor
jcoleman@co.laurens.sc.us
(864) 984-2535

Secretary

Gwen Kinard
Barnwell County Auditor
gkinard@barnwellsc.com
(803) 541-1040

Treasurer

Mary E. Tinkler
Charleston County Treasurer
mtinkler@charlestoncounty.org
(843) 958-4360
T- Lee WCParliamentarian

Wayne Capell
Lee County Treasurer
wcapell@leecountysc.gov
(803) 484-5341 ext. 327
Chaplain

Carolina Richardson
Sumter County Treasurer
crichardson@sumtercountysc.org
(803) 436-2213