Officers

 

President

Jason P. Phillips
Anderson County Treasurer
jphillips@andersoncountysc.org
(864) 260-4229
President-Elect

Brian D. Shult
Georgetown County Auditor
bshult@gtcounty.org
(864) 545-3021
Vice-President

Jamie Estes
Dillon County Treasurer
dctreasurer@aol.com
(843) 774-1416

Secretary

Delorice Barrington
Marlboro County Treasurer
mctreasurer@bellsouth.net
(843) 479-5603

T- Edgefield ATTreasurer

Arlene Traxler
Edgefield County Treasurer
atraxler@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov
(803) 637-4069
T- Lee WCParliamentarian

Wayne Capell
Lee County Treasurer
wcapell@leecountysc.gov
(803) 484-5341 ext. 327
Chaplain

Carolina Richardson
Sumter County Treasurer
crichardson@sumtercountysc.org
(803) 436-2213