Officers

 

President

Delorice B. Barrington
Marlboro County Treasurer
mctreasurer@bellsouth.net
(843) 479-5603
President-Elect

Jim Coleman
Laurens County Auditor
jcoleman@co.laurens.sc.us
(864) 984-2535
Vice-President

Mary E. Tinkler
Charleston County Treasurer
mtinkler@charlestoncounty.org
(843) 958-4360

Secretary

Gwen Kinard
Barnwell County Auditor
gkinard@barnwellsc.com
(803) 541-1040

Treasurer

Cindy Chitty
Dorchester County Treasurer
cchitty@dorchestercounty.net
(843) 563-0177
Parliamentarian

Paul Brawley
Richland County Auditor
brawleyp@rcgov.us
(803) 576-2613
Chaplain

Jill Kintigh
Greenville County Treasurer
jkintigh@greenvillecounty.org
(864) 467-7210