Officers

 

President

Jamie Estes
Dillion County Treasurer
dctreasurer@aol.com
(843) 774-1416
President-Elect

Christy W. Hubbard
Oconee County Auditor
chubbard@oconeesc.com
(864) 364-5074
Vice-President

Delorice B. Barrington
Marlboro County Treasurer
mctreasurer@bellsouth.net
(843) 479-5603

Secretary

Gwen Kinard
Barnwell County Auditor
gkinard@barnwellsc.com
(803) 541-1040

Treasurer

Mary E. Tinkler
Charleston County Treasurer
mtinkler@charlestoncounty.org
(843) 958-4360
T- Lee WCParliamentarian

Wayne Capell
Lee County Treasurer
wcapell@leecountysc.gov
(803) 484-5341 ext. 327
Chaplain

Carolina Richardson
Sumter County Treasurer
crichardson@sumtercountysc.org
(803) 436-2213