Tax Collectors

 

TC- Abbeville DCAbbeville County
Dorothy W. Coates
dorothy.coates@abbevillecounty.sc.gov
TC- Aiken KHAiken County
Kim Halcomb
khalcomb@aikencountysc.gov
Allendale County
Bridjet Woods
bwoods@allendalecounty.com
TC- Anderson MJAnderson County
Meloni P. James
mjames@andersoncountysc.org
TC - Bamberg SWBamberg County
Sharon Williams
williamsst@bambergcounty.sc.gov
TC- Barnwell SCBarnwell County
Sara Croft
scroft@barnwellsc.com
TC - Beaufort KCBeaufort County
Kim Chesney
kchesney@bcgov.net
TC- Berkeley VHBerkeley County
Virginia R. Hamilton (Ginger)
ghamilton@berkeleycountysc.gov
Calhoun County
Tammi Green
tgreen@calhouncounty.sc.gov
TC- Charleston DGCharleston County
Dan Gregory
dgregory@charlestoncounty.org
TC- Cherokee RPCherokee County
Roy Price
roy.price@cherokeecountysc.com
TC- Chester JRChester County
Jeanette G. Robinson
jrobinson@chestercounty.org
Chesterfield County
Patrice Pegues
cctaxcol@shtc.net
TC- Clarendon MGClarendon County
Mary E. Gamble
clarendontax@clarendoncountygov.org
TC - Collenton LLColleton County
Larry Lightsey
llightsey@colletoncounty.org
TC - Darlington MHBDarlington County
Mae Helen Burch
mburch@darcosc.com
TC - Dorchester MJDorchester County
Monty Jones
sbjones@dorchestercounty.net
TC - Edgefield SLEdgefield County
Stephanie Lee
slee@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov
TC- Fairfield MWFairfield County
Miriam P. Woodard
mwoodard@fairfieldsc.com
Florence County
Laurie Carpenter
lcarpenter@florenceco.org
Georgetown County
Allison Peteet
apeteet@gtcounty.org
TC- Greenville KHGreenville County
A. Kevin Hunter, II
khunter@greenvillecounty.org
Greenwood County (Current)
Gwen Darby
gdarby@greenwoodsc.gov
TC- Greenwood KDGreenwood County (Delinquent)
Karen Davis
kdavis@greenwoodsc.gov
TC- Hampton DSHampton County
Delhia Smith
dsmith@hamptoncountysc.org
TC- Horry CMHorry County
Crystal Montgomery
montgomc@horrycounty.org
TC- Jasper-RhondaMitchellJasper County
Rhonda Mitchell
rmitchell@jaspercountysc.gov
T - Kershaw JCKershaw County
Jill Catoe
jill.catoe@kershaw.sc.gov
TC- Lancaster LWLancaster County
Lee Weeks
lweeks@lancastercountysc.net
TC- Laurens HWLaurens County
Hayley Wood
hwood@co.laurens.sc.us
T- Lee WCLee County
H. Wayne Capell
wcapell@leecountysc.org
T- Lexington JELexington County
Jim Eckstrom
jeckstrom@lex-co.com
Marion County
Portugal Steele
psteele@marionsc.org
Marlboro County
Martha McQuage
m.mcquage@marlborocounty.sc.gov
T- McCormick MSMcCormick County
Mary Shirley
mgh_treas@wctel.net
TC- Newberry WWNewberry County
Wendy G. Wise
wwise@newberrycounty.net
TC- Oconee KROconee County
Kevin B. Robinson
krobinson@oconeesc.com
TC- Orangeburg KHOrangeburg County
Kathy Henderson
khenderson@orangeburgcounty.org
TC- Pickens BCPickens County
Barry Chappell
barryc@co.pickens.sc.us
T- Richland DARichland County
David A. Adams
adamsd@rcgov.us
TC- Saluda-TiffanyShawSaluda County
Tiffany Shaw
t.shaw@saludacounty.sc.gov
TC - Spartanburg BMSpartanburg County
Bobby Metts
bmetts@spartanburgcounty.org
T- Sumter CRSumter County
Carolina B. Richardson
crichardson@sumtercountysc.org
TC - Union LBUnion County
Lorene Bevis
lbevis@countyofunion.com
TC- WilliamsburgWilliamsburg County
Norma L. Cyrus
norma.cyrus@williamsburgcounty.sc.gov
York County
Tonya Davis
tonya.davis@yorkcountygov.com
York County
Tracy Mattevi
tracy.mattevi@yorkcountygov.com